AC/DC, The definitive AC/DC songbook. - Updated ed.

Tarjottu aiemmin (BTJ Kirjo 4c/2011). Sisältö: Are you ready, Back in black, Back seat confidential, Bad boy boogie, Ballbreaker, Beating around the bush, Big balls, Breaking the rules, Burnin' alive, Can't stand still, Can't stop rock'n'roll, Caught with your pants down, Chase the ace, Come and get it, D.T, Dirty deeds done dirt cheap, Dirty eyes, Dog eat dog ym. 87 AC/DC:n kappaletta. Melodia, sanat, kitara nuottina ja tabulatuurina, sointumerkit.